Skip to content

An Apology…

June 11, 2012

Wow..I have truly neglected my blogs, especially this one. I apologize. However, it’s for good reason. 🙂 We will have a new little one coming in December and this time around has proved to be different than the other two times, but I’m feeling much better now that the first trimester is almost through. I’ve been knitting some baby things in preparation and also in preparation of the arrival of my new nephew who is expected this week. I’ll be photographing him so we can never have too many hats to choose from right? Here are some of the things I have been working on lately. I’ve also been sewing some receiving blankets and burp rags..and trying desperately to catch up on my scrapbooking since adding a third child will only put me further behind in that department.

Excuse the quality of some of these as they were gifts and I just snapped a quick picture with my cell phone before gifting it.

A newphew set..

Image

Image

Image

An owl sweater for our new baby..

Image

Image

A farmer’s market bag for myself..

Image

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

