Skip to content

A few things..

April 19, 2012

have been in the works around here amongst busy life..

First up a Saroyan in Plucky Knitter Merino Alpaca Silk for a dear friend..

I have a newphew coming in June and of course I’ll be doing his pictures so I wanted to make him a little earflap to wear..I whipped this up yesterday and tried it on the little 5 week old baby I photographed yesterday afternoon..

Yarn is Noro Furisode

I’m also working on a rainbow drop stitch scarf for Emmagail she loves rainbows and has been wanting something rainbow for a while..I have made a little more progress since this picture..

I made this little shrug for my neice for her 2nd Birthday.. Yarn is Bernat Cotton Tots..Pattern is called Confection

Ella modeling it..

A hat for my nephew Quest that he can wear next fall/winter… also out of the Noro Furisode..

A Very Hungry Caterpillar to go with the book..one for my nephew Archer and I’m making another for Jay for her Birthday..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

