Skip to content

Owl Lovin’

February 3, 2012

This morning I finished Emmagail’s sweater, my second sweater project. WOW, I loved this pattern, it was a quick and easy knit for me too. I’m definitely making more soon! I made size 3 in the pattern, but tweaked the length of the arms and body of the sweater for Emmagail. I have to block it still but I’m already thrilled with how it turned out!

Yarn: Cascade 220 held double    Needles: 10.5    Pattern: Owlet

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2012 8:00 PM

    How adorable is she!? So shy and so cute. And love your version of that sweater. I have been wanting to make one for my daughter…

    • February 6, 2012 9:26 AM

      Thanks! 🙂 I love the pattern, I just made the body and sleeves a tad longer to fit her measurements. She is so long in the torso. I will be making more, now my almost 3 year old wants one haha!

Leave a Reply

