Skip to content

Ella’s Sweater…

January 9, 2012

This is my first sweater project and I think it turned out pretty good. Many of my knitter friends have called me a fearless knitter because I often veer from a  pattern to make my own vision come to light haha. Well this was no different. Here is the original pattern: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Here’s the link to my Rav project page for this sweater so you can see my mod notes: Ella’s Cardi  Yarn: Spud & Chloe Sweater, I used almost 2 skeins to make my version in the 4 yr size.  Size 6 and 7 needles.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

