Skip to content

Knitting the past week..

December 14, 2011

I took on a few orders lately and just finished those up today so now I’m about to be on a gift knitting rampage for my family..hope I can finish in time for the gatherings.

I made another hat just like this one, same color and yarn..

Three pairs of handwarmers in this same Eco Duo yarn but different designs..

A pair of waffle mitts in maroon Patons Classic Wool..

A pair of slippers..

All of that since Saturday and I had time to make these for my knitter friends at knit night..they are to keep track of where you are on a pattern..

see? they aren’t perfect but they get the job done..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

