Skip to content

On My Needles Now…

November 30, 2011

I have SO many projects to finish up and even start. I have some progress made on this Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan for Ella, I want to finish this and Emmagail’s shrug before Christmas if possible. Luke’s blanket still needs to be finished, yes I have put that off long enough. I have slippers to make, baby gifts to finish up, many hand warmers and hats to do..wow..not enough time in the day when you are keeping an already busy schedule. Ready for a time when I can be caught up and knit for just fun and not under time constraint. 😉

This yarn:  Spud & Chloe’s Sweater Yarn and The Pattern: http://madelinetosh.com/store/index.php/patterns/tiny-tea-leaves-cardigan.html

It just so happens I ordered this yarn for a sweater for Emmagail and decided to just finish the purple shrug I had started for her and the patterned piece is in yellow so I think this will look super cute with brown buttons.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

