Skip to content

Recent Knits..

October 6, 2011

I haven’t posted for a few weeks and I apologize, it’s my busy time of year with my photography and I HAVE been knitting, just been bad about posting. 🙂

A Custom hat for Henry and his Sister Elise…

Handwarmers for Ella to match her Owl hat..just have to add some eyes..

A custom hat for my friend Kelly..

A hat for a sale..

A few headbands..more pics of these tomorrow maybe…

A few sweet newborn hats..

A cowl/scarf for girls..

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

