Skip to content

Progress.

July 11, 2011

Well I’ve made some progress on my husband’s blanket, my goal was Father’s Day but it has come and gone and I didn’t touch this thing for MONTHS..so now I’m hoping by his October birthday or else, Christmas. I’m at 1.5 ft and need to be at 7 ft he thinks. 😉 So I have a ways to go..but I’m getting there..slowly. It may be the blanket that never ends. 😉

I finished another Cocoon Cowl, this time in Quince and Co’s Lark, it turned out pretty nice..

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

