Skip to content

A Knit-a-thon…

July 8, 2011

I have spent about a week away from a computer and work..half of that time was only because my computer was down, not by choice haha..SO, that led to many knitting projects started or finished up. I made a pair of slippers for a friend, two scarves, a pair of mittens to match one of them, started a pair of socks (I had originally started them as a two at a time project but didn’t really get going on them so I restarted them, the way I know best) and I’m almost done with another cocoon cowl as well. I have so much I want to do and finish up, but I think I have a good pace going now.

 

This shot of the cocoon cowl was before I started working on it I have about 10 rounds left so a new picture to come soon! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

