Skip to content

Last week’s projects..

May 16, 2011

This past week I worked on 3 projects off and on..

First up, a shrug for Emmagail..

Next, a cowl out of the amazing Malabrigo Rasta that I bought a couple weekends ago..

My main project was a pair of slippers for one of my closest friends’ daughter for part of her graduation gift to take to a party on Saturday…

French Press Knits’ Felted Slippers in Cascade 220 Heathers..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2011 5:37 PM

    Christine told me about these slippers- you are rockin this pattern Amy!

    • May 18, 2011 11:49 AM

      Thanks!! 🙂 I’m going to make a couple more pairs I think..I need a light blue pair I think!

Leave a Reply

