Skip to content

A Good Day..

May 4, 2011

A couple projects in progress..this is a pair of handwarmers and I’m working on a cable pattern for the top portion of it..

 

Progress on my mittens..

And you know it’s going to be a good day when you get yarn in the mail.. Webs ( www.yarn.com) is having an anniversary sale..I bought some Cascade 220 at a great price! Purple is for a sweater for Emmagail, the orange is for slippers, and not sure yet on what I’ll do with the blue..

We moved to a new place recently and are in love with it..the yarn will love my parlor, where most of my knitting now takes place..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

