Skip to content

Jasper Scarf

April 10, 2011

Today I finally finished the scarf I was working on in Berocco’s Jasper. I used the “One Row Handspun Scarf” pattern from Stephanie Pearl McPhee..love her writing..love this pattern. One of the things I LOVE about it, it’s one row to memorize, and you just do that over and over on both sides, making it reversible. I think this yarn was a good choice for this pattern as well. 🙂 I think they will go well with the Minnow Mitts, I may donate this set to a benefit auction in May.

Pattern: One Row Handspun Scarf    Yarn: Berocco Jasper    Needles: 10

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

