Skip to content

Plucky Love.

April 1, 2011

Today started off rocky for me, but is finally turning around and this just made it even better. Today I received my first Plucky Yarn order in the mail. I’m SO excited!

Merino Silk Alpaca in Oatmeal…LOVE IT!

Check out The Plucky Knitter!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 1:43 PM

    Ohhhhh, gassssp. How beautiful (as I quickly look up Plucky)!

    • April 1, 2011 11:24 PM

      🙂 You won’t regret it if you can purchase some. She does periodic updates to her etsy shop, but the yarn goes SUPER FAST so you have to be ready and waiting haha! I was so glad to get some!

Leave a Reply

