Skip to content

On My Needles..a Few New Projects..

March 27, 2011

I’m about done with the Woven Cables Scarf, I may finish it up tonight…I’m still working on the socks, Luke’s Afghan, and the Ariosa Cowl which I need to make myself finish this week.

This morning, I started this Spring Baby Blanket using some of the thick and thin yarn I bought in KS recently..hopefully I’ll have enough to make a matching hat to go with for some special baby girl to have at some point.

I just love these colors, I’ve been saving this yarn since this fall..I decided on “One Row Handspun Scarf” By: Stephanie Pearl McPhee for the pattern. Super easy, only have to memorize one row and it makes the scarf reversible which is a big plus.

I updated the blog header on Friday..any thoughts?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

