Skip to content

Quince & Co

March 7, 2011

These arrived today, and I never thought I’d be excited about yarn but since I’ve become such an obsessed knitter..it’s like Christmas when I receive or get new yarn! I have been eyeing Quince & Co for a while, two knitting friends recommended it so I finally chose colors so I could order some to try..I’m sure I’ll love it! It’s beautiful just looking at the skeins! Let me tell you, they have so many colors, it’s so hard to choose!!

Meet Puffin, this color is Dogwood, I LOVE IT!! The other two (on the bottom of the above picture) are Puffin in Petal.

Also meet “Lark” in Bird’s Egg..for some reason I have a weakness for these shades of blue lately..

Check out Quince & Co !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

