Skip to content

On My Needles Now..

February 25, 2011

Last night after I finished the cowl, I started two other projects. As you can tell, I’m on a roll and trying to keep the momentum here to get ahead of my knitting schedule and have things finished BEFORE I need them. HA! A girl can dream right? Here is a hat I am working on for Luke using Jared Flood’s Turn A Square pattern..and then a scarf for Emmagail possibly from an odd ball single skein I picked up a year ago. Love the colors of this yarn..it’s Lion Brand’s Landscapes yarn.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 7:41 PM

    You are flying! The turn a square is my all-time favorite hat pattern. 🙂

  2. February 25, 2011 8:23 PM

    I’m sure trying to keep the momentum going..my biggest issue is making sure I have stuff started. For some reason I like to find things TO make just don’t like the starting..once i’m cast on and in a couple rows i’m fine haha..I just have to make myself get a project going as i complete one so I can keep going. The scarf is finished, I’ll post pics in the morning..the hat I am not sure was the right colors but I like it I THINK ..haha!

Leave a Reply

