Skip to content

A Hatchling..

February 7, 2011

This blog, just a hatchling, has a long way to go..I promise to bring you many more posts about my projects, things I want to create, randomness about my crafting..hang with me while I get this thing going.

For Now, the new additions to my stash..I’ll blog about this more later 🙂

And, what I’m working on right now and the reason the blog updates will need to wait..it’s my mother’s birthday and I’m trying to finish some hand warmers out of this amazingly soft merino wool and alpaca. IN LOVE.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

